You are using a browser that is either out of date or not supported.
HIBM.ORG is best viewed using Firefox, Safari, Opera, or IE 6+.
Thank you for your attention.

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
fr:topbar [2008/03/21 02:21]
daniel
fr:topbar [2009/07/21 20:53]
daniel
Line 8: Line 8:
  
   * [[*:​fr:​about_arm:​about_arm | Sujet ARM]]   * [[*:​fr:​about_arm:​about_arm | Sujet ARM]]
-    * [[*:​fr:​about_arm:​about_arm | About ARM]] +    * [[*:​fr:​about_arm:​about_arm | A propos de ARM]] 
-    * [[*:​fr:​about_arm:​our_mission | Our Mission]] +    * [[*:​fr:​about_arm:​our_mission | Notre mission]] 
-    * [[*:​fr:​about_arm:​arm_newsletter | ARM Newsletter]] +    * [[*:​fr:​about_arm:​arm_newsletter | Newsletter ​ARM]] 
-    * [[*:​fr:​about_arm:​promotional_material | Promotional Material]] +    * [[*:​fr:​about_arm:​promotional_material | Outils promotionnels]] 
-    * [[*:​fr:​about_arm:​how_your_donations_are_used | How Your Donations Are Used]] +    * [[*:​fr:​about_arm:​how_your_donations_are_used | Comment vos dons sont-ils utilisés]] 
-    * [[*:​fr:​about_arm:​tax_returns | Tax Returns]] +    * [[*:​fr:​about_arm:​tax_returns | Déclaration de revenus]] 
-    * [[*:​fr:​about_arm:​press_room | Press Room]]+    * [[*:​fr:​about_arm:​press_room | Espace presse]]
     * [[*:​fr:​about_arm:​contact_us | Contactez-Nous]]     * [[*:​fr:​about_arm:​contact_us | Contactez-Nous]]
  
-  * [[*:​fr:​about_hibm:​about_hibm | Sujet HIBM]] +  * [[*:​fr:​about_hibm:​about_hibm | A propos de l'HIBM]] 
-    * [[*:​fr:​about_hibm:​About HIBM | About HIBM]] +    * [[*:​fr:​about_hibm:​About HIBM | A propos de l'HIBM]] 
-    * [[*:​fr:​about_hibm:​Living with HIBM | Living with HIBM]] +    * [[*:​fr:​about_hibm:​Living with HIBM | Vivre avec l'HIBM]] 
-    * [[*:​fr:​about_hibm:​maintaining_wellness | Maintaining Wellness]] +    * [[*:​fr:​about_hibm:​maintaining_wellness | Préserver son bien-être]] 
-   + 
-  * [[*:​fr:​research:​research | Research]] +/* 
-    * [[*:​fr:​research:​grants | Grants]] +*** BOF: comment out since it messes up the menu 
-    * [[*:​fr:​research:​clinical_trials | Clinical Trials]] + 
-    * [[*:​fr:​research:​progress | Research Progress]]+  * [[*:​fr:​research:​research | Recherche]] 
 +    * [[*:​fr:​research:​grants | Subventions]] 
 +    * [[*:​fr:​research:​clinical_trials | Tests cliniques]] 
 +    * [[*:​fr:​research:​progress | L'​avancée des recherches]] 
 + 
 +****** ​ EOF: commented out ******* 
 +*/
  
   * [[*:​fr:​community:​community | Communauté]]   * [[*:​fr:​community:​community | Communauté]]
-    * [[*:​fr:​community:​personal_stories | Personal Stories]] +    * [[*:​fr:​community:​personal_stories | Témoignages]] 
-    * [[*:​fr:​community:​connect | Connect]] +    * [[*:​fr:​community:​connect | Se connecter]] 
-    * [[*:​fr:​community:​support_groups | Support Groups]] +    * [[*:​fr:​community:​support_groups | Groupes de soutien]] 
-    * [[*:​fr:​community:​community_fundraising | Community Fundraising]]+    * [[*:​fr:​community:​community_fundraising | Communauté collectant les fonds]]
  
-  * [[*:​fr:​events:​events | Events]] +  * [[*:​fr:​events:​events | Evénements]] 
-    * [[*:​fr:​events:​featured _events | Featured Events]] +    * [[*:​fr:​events:​featured _events | Evénements présentés]] 
-    * [[*:​fr:​events:​events_calendar | Events Calendar]] +    * [[*:​fr:​events:​events_calendar | Calendrier des événements]] 
-    * [[*:​fr:​events:​event_archive | Event Archive]]+    * [[*:​fr:​events:​event_archive | Archives des événements]]
  
   * [[*:​fr:​donate:​donate | Donnez]]   * [[*:​fr:​donate:​donate | Donnez]]